Need stained glass and supplies? CLICK HERE to check out our website devoted to stained glass and supplies.

 

Existing commercial glass customers: Please log in to see your prices.
Don't have a commercial account with us? Please click Register to see if you qualify and, if so, register online.


2017 Holiday Hours

Mon Jan 16, Martin Luther King Day -- closed
Mon Feb 20, Presidents Day -- closed
Sat Apr 1, April Fool's Day -- closed (just kidding; we're open)
Mon May 29, Memorial Day -- closed
Tue Jul 4, Independence Day -- closed
Mon Sep 4, Labor Day -- closed
Mon Oct 9, Columbus Day -- closed
Sat Nov 11, Veterans Day -- closed
Thu Nov 23, Thanksgiving -- closed
Mon Dec 25, Christmas Day -- closed
Mon Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed