Need stained glass and supplies? CLICK HERE to check out our website devoted to stained glass and supplies.

 

Existing commercial glass customers: Please log in to see your prices.
Don't have a commercial account with us? Please click Register to see if you qualify and, if so, register online.


2018 Holiday Hours

Mon Jan 15, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- OPEN!
Mon Feb 19, Presidents Day -- closed
Sun Apr 1, April Fool's Day -- closed (just kidding; we're open; just kidding, we're closed because it's Sunday)
Mon May 28, Memorial Day -- closed
Wed Jul 4, Independence Day -- closed
Mon Sep 3, Labor Day -- closed
Mon Oct 8, Columbus Day -- closed
Mon Nov 12, Veterans Day -- OPEN!
Thu Nov 22, Thanksgiving -- closed
Fri Nov 23, the day after Thanksgiving -- closed
Sat Nov 24, the day after the day after Thanksgiving -- closed
Mon Dec 24, Christmas Eve -- TBD
Tue Dec 25, Christmas Day -- closed
Tue Dec 26, the day after Christmas -- TBD
Mon Dec 31, New Years Eve -- open!
Tue Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed
Wed Jan 2 -- open!