PLEASE NOTE: Our store in Rockland will be closed Monday, November 11, in observance of Veterans Day.
As always, you may browse and place orders on our website We will also endeavor to answer your phone calls and reply to your emails in a timely fashion.

Need stained glass and supplies? CLICK HERE to check out our website devoted to stained glass and supplies.

Existing commercial glass customers: Please log in to see your prices.
Don't have a commercial account with us? Please click Register to see if you qualify and, if so, register online.

2019 Holiday Hours

Mon Jan 21, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- OPEN!
Mon Feb 18, Presidents Day -- closed
Mon Apr 1, April Fool's Day -- closed (just kidding; we're open)
Mon May 27, Memorial Day -- closed
Thu Jul 4, Independence Day -- closed
Mon Sep 2, Labor Day -- closed
Mon Oct 14, Columbus Day -- closed
Mon Nov 11, Veterans Day (observed) -- closed
Thu Nov 28, Thanksgiving -- closed
Fri Nov 29, day after Thanksgiving (Black Friday) - open

Tue Dec 24, Christmas Eve -- closed
Wed Dec 25, Christmas Day -- closed
Thu Dec 26, the day after Christmas -- closed
Tue Dec 31, New Years Eve -- open, but closing at 4:30 p.m.
Wed Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed
Thu Jan 2 -- open