Need stained glass and supplies? CLICK HERE to check out our website devoted to stained glass and supplies.

 

Existing commercial glass customers: Please log in to see your prices.
Don't have a commercial account with us? Please click Register to see if you qualify and, if so, register online.


Skip Navigation LinksHome Breadcrumbs Holiday Hours - 2014

Holiday Hours - 2014

2014 Holiday Hours

Tue Dec 31, New Year's Eve -- 8am-4:30pm
Wed Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed
Mon Feb 17, Presidents Day -- closed
Mon May 26, Memorial Day -- closed
Fri Jul 4, Independence Day closed
Mon Sep 1, Labor Day -- closed
Mon Oct 13, Columbus Day -- closed
Tue Nov 11, Veterans Day -- closed
Thu Nov 27, Thanksgiving -- closed
Wed Dec 24, Christmas Eve -- 8-noon
Thu Dec 25, Christmas Day -- closed
Wed Dec 31, New Year's Eve -- 8-noon
Thu Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed